Our Chapter Board

Bill Johnson

President

Travelers Insurance

Valerie Lipton Bornhoft

Secretary

Farmers Insurance

Valerie.Lipton@farmersinsurance.com

602-705-9692

Brad Conley

Director

Colman Perkins Law Group 

bconley@colmanlawgroup.com 

818-546-8686 Ext 713         

Audrey Mehler

Director

NICB

AMehler@nicb.org

602-206-8041

Vacant

Vice President

Sheri Kruse-Brown

Treasurer

Farmers Insurance

Sheri.kruse-brown@farmersinsurance.com

602-705-7101

Matt Overfelt

Director

Federated Insurance

mpoverfelt@fedins.com

602-439-6954

Brian Terrio

Director

Colman Perkins Law Group

BTerrio@colmanlawgroup.com

818-546-8686 Ext. 839